‪Leave a Voicemail: 310-584-7827 / 310-5-TIPTAP‬

TTT 421: Enough Already!

No episode this week. Don’t cry. As a bonus here’s a summer 2015 mix that Eric put together just in time for the end of summer 2015. Better late than never.

Some of the songs we’ve played on the show. The rest are just as good. Party!

Don’t forget! Send your feedback and comments to [email protected]

Track Listing

  • Calling Out – Penguin Prison
  • Superlove (Theatre Of Delays Remix) – Le V
  • Out of Sight – Miami Horror
  • Frontline – Gavin Turek
  • Lush Life – Slow Knights
  • Tiki Nights – Jupiter
  • Partyfine – Yuksek, Juveniles
  • Last Chance to Dance – Ekkah
  • Zuky – A-Villa
  • Don’t Sing (feat. Benny Sings) – Data
  • Froot (Oliver Nelson Remix) – Marina And The Diamonds
  • Night Moves – Roosevelt
  • Evolution – Gypsy and the Cat + Client Liaison
  • Yeah Yeah Yeah (Roosevelt Remix) – Jax Jones
  • Carry On (Mason Remix) – Janne Schra
  • All Cried Out (Featuring Alex Newell) (Oliver Nelson Remix) – Blonde

Download the episode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *